The purpose of the Sweet Reads Book Club is to bring together students who love to read, socialize, and have fun by expanding their reading experiences as they share with each other and serve their school.


2020 - 2021 Presidency

Caleigh Nelson - President

Trishna Nielson - Vice President

Dylan Castleman - Secretary

Drew Sedgwick - Social Media Manager


Breanna Anderson                Chase Anderson               Kaitlyn Brown              McKenzie Brown

Daisy Camp                          Dylan Castleman                 Lisa Hayes                     Andrew Holt

Jacob Johnson                    Kember Johnson             Manderly Kellett            Lyndin LaOrange

Jason LeFevre                      Kason Merchant              Miguel Mayorga             Caleigh Nelson

Brooklyn Nielsen                  Trishna Nielson                Hailey Peterson             Drew Sedgwick

20200923 120828

20201020 175518

                             20201021 080510           20201030 123806


If you want to join, please let Tarah Johnson (Librarian) know, and pay Kim Sorensen $5.00 membership fee.
Meetings are held twice a month at lunch in the library. Activities are scheduled for every month.