Temp 63.97 Feels Like 62.8
Clouds
Sunrise 6:16 am
Sunset 8:51 pm

Pride of South Sevier Middle School

LOGO-RAM_BLACKWHITE.jpg

The Pride of South Sevier Middle School is the highest recognition of honor and is set aside for 8th grade students only.

Those selected are examples of outstanding citizenship, academic achievement, and willingness to serve.

Honorees have accomplished/completed the following:

*cumulative gpa of 3.0 or higher (middle school career)*

*Honors (H) and/or Satisfactory (S) citizenship grades (middle school career)*

*completion of 8 mini-projects tied to Real Ram behaviors over the course of 8th grade year*

*one 5-hour community service project completed near the end of 8th grade year*

*create a website featuring all service projects completed*

 

2023-2024 School Year

 

Screenshot_2024-06-13_at_1.14.20 PM.png

Kenadie Allenhttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/kenadieallen/home

Swayzee Andersonhttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/swayzee-anderson/home

William Bascomhttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/williambascom/home

Presley Blackburnhttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/presleyblackburn/home

Hayden Blisshttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/haydenbliss/home

Britain Bradshaw https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/britainbradshaw/home

Tenley Brownhttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/tenley-brown/home

Ram Carterhttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/ram-carter/home

Karli Christensenhttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/karli-christensen/home

Bella Davishttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/bella-davis/home

Alice Gayhttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/alice-gay/home

Kynlee Goblehttps://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/kynleegoble/home

Valarie Hansenhttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/valarie-hansen/home

Kobe Hesseyhttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/kobe-hessey/home

Laityn Kinghttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/laitynking/home

Kesi Manninghttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/kesimanning/home

Anna Nielsonhttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/annanielson/home

Hadlee Parsonshttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/hadleeparsons/home

Jaislyn Peterson https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/jaislynpeterson/home

Kate Petersonhttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/katepeterson/home

Madison Phelpshttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/madison-phelps-pride-of-ssms/home

Luxton Richhttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/luxtonrich/home

Brindee Selinhttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/brindee-selin/home

Kazee Shakespearhttps://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/kazee-shakesepar/home

2022-2023 School Year

Awards Assembly Video Presentation https://drive.google.com/file/d/1v9IpVMic-OH2Cbj2W5KPSi79hiwqLT2y/view?usp=sharing

Screenshot_2023-06-14_at_12.05.39_PM.png

Gracie Abraham
https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/gracie-abraham?usp=sharing
Shady Blackham  https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/pride-of-ssms-shady-blackham/home
Ruby Brough https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/prideofssms/home
Madison Deaton https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/madison-deaton/home
Kloe Donohue  https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/kloe-donohue/home
Cooperlynn Green https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/pride-of-ssms/home
Chezleigh Hansen https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/scotthaslam/home
Scott Haslam https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/scotthaslam/home
Kyson Jenson https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/kysonprideofssms/home
Britton Johnson https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/pride-of-ssms-britton-johnson/home
Carter Johnston https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/carter-johnston/home
Gracie Kuszmaul https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/gracie-kuszmaul/home
Emili Lopez-Ledezma https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/prideofssms-emililopez/home
Halle McKinlay https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/hallemckinlay/home
Lexi Monroe https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/lexi-monroe/home
Gavin Moore https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/gavinmoore/home
Ayden Nielson  https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/aydennielson/home
Whit Nielson https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/pride-of-ssms-whit-nielson/home
Violet Parsons https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/violetparsons/home
Emma Pieper https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/emma-pieper/home
Paysley Pieper https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/paysleypieper/home
Reina Radka https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/reina-radka/home
Alayna Rasmusen https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/alayna-rasmusen/home
Allison Riddle https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/allieriddle/home
Saylor Riddle https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/saylorriddle/home
Drey Rodriguez https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/drey-rodriguez/home
Matti Sorensen https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/mattisorensen/home
Isabella Spencer https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/isabellaspencer/about-me
Dani Torgerson https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/dani-torgerson/home
Jayleigh Twitchell https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/jayleightwitchell/home
Kherrington Westwood https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/kherringtonwestwood/bio
Riley White https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/riley-white/home
Tessa Woolsey https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/tessa-woolsey/home
Daxton Lovell https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/daxtonlovellprideofssms/home
Wayde Williams https://sites.google.com/seviersd.org/wayde-williams-ssms/home

 

2021-2022 School Year

(click the link included to view the student website)
Logan Bergfeld

https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/logan-bergfeld-pride-of-ssms/home

Bridger Bradshaw

https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/bridgerbradshaw/home

Savanah Brady

https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/savanahbrady/home

Rachel Child

https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/rachelchild/home?authuser=0

Seely Dastrup

https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/seely-dastrup/home

Jason Dorgan

https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/jason-dorgan/home?authuser=0

Emmaline Gay

https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/emmaline-gay/home

Lincoln Hansen https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/lincolnhansen/home
Layla Jenkins

https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/layla-jenkins/home?authuser=0

Kayla Johns

https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/kaylajohns/home

Paislee Lloyd

https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/paislee-lloyd/home

Addisen Mecham

https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/addimecham/home

Lynnanna Molchan

https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/lynnannamolchan/home

Brylee Roberts

https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/bryleerobertshalloffame/home

Maycee Selin

https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/maycee-selin/home

Hudson Smith

https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/hudsonsmith/home?authuser=0

Willow Talley

https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/willowtalley/home

Gracie Winegar

https://sites.google.com/s.seviersd.org/graciewinegar/home?authuser=0